English Department

  • Faculty Directory:
     
    Ms. Marie Vetter - English 6 - mvetter@wlsv.org
     
    Ms. McKayla Beck - English 7 - mbeck@wlsv.org
     
    Ms. Jennifer Cole - English 8 - jcole@wlsv.org
     
    Mr. Rich Hackford- English 9/9H -   rhackford@wlsv.org
     
    Mr. Matt Warren- English 10/10H & Speak Out, Act Out -   mwarren@wlsv.org
     
    Ms. Emily Lester- English 11/11H -   elester@wlsv.org
     
    Ms. Madonna Figura Simon - English 12 & Alfred English Literature & Composition -   mfsimon@wlsv.org