8th Grade Team

  • Mrs. D. Brownell (dbrownell@wlsv.org) - room 308 - Team Leader - Mathematics - I have taught middle school math for 23 years, with 14 years being at Wellsville Middle School. I look forward to a great year!
     
    Mrs. C. Hackford (chackford@wlsv.org) - room 304 - Science - I am so excited to work with the class of 2023 for a second time in row!  I moved to Wellsville from the Syracuse area 7 years ago and have been teaching here at Wellsville Middle School ever since.  I am thrilled to be a part of this school and community!  Here is to another wonderful year! 
     
    Mr. Brittingham  (jbrittingham@wlsv.org) - room 305 - Social Studies
     
    Mrs. J. Cole (jecole@wlsv.org) - room 306 - English Language Arts
     
    Mrs. R. Fuller (rfuller@wlsv.org) - room 307 - English Language Arts, Mathematics, Resource Room
      
    Mrs. T. Watson (twatson@wlsv.org) - room 207 - Spanish - Welcome to Spanish 8!  This year is a continuation from last year with new vocabulary, new grammar and lots of speaking in Spanish.  As I start my 26th year of teaching Middle School Spanish, I hope each of my students will be just as excited as I am!
     
    Mrs. B. McCartney (bmccartney@wlsv.org) - room HS 111 - Frenchroom HS 111 - French -  Learning French is an exciting experience that will benefit you for years to come! Thank you for the opportunity to share my love of the French language and culture with you!
     
    Mrs. Hurd - room 307 - Teacher Assistant  - I am a Wellsville native who loves nature and the outdoors. I assist primarily in Science, Social Studies, and Academic Center, with 19 years of experience.
     

HW & Events

View Calendar