7th Grade Team

  • Ms. E Thompsett (ethompsett@wlsv.org) - room 208 - Team Leader, ELA, Math, Resource Room - This is my 7th year teaching. I'm so excited to work with the 7th grade students this year. 
     
    Mr. T. Perna - (tperna@wlsv.org) - room 204 - Science - This is my first year of teaching here at Wellsville! I graduated from SUNY Fredonia and am from Long Island, New York. I am so excited to be working with the class of 2024!
     
    Miss M. Beck (mbeck@wlsv.org) - room 205 - English Language Arts - This is my second year of teaching here at Wellsville. I am very excited to work with the class of 2024!
     
    Mr. B. Tincher (btincher@wlsv.org) - room 206 - Social Studies - I look forward to a fantastic journey with the class of 2023 as I enter my fifteenth year of teaching middle school social studies.

    Mrs. J. Lange (jlange@wlsv.org) - room 209 -  Mathematics - I graduated from Niagara University and SUNY Albany. I am in my tenth year of teaching, but second year here at Wellsville. 

    Mrs. T. Watson (twatson@wlsv.org) - room 207 - Spanish - Welcome to 7th Grade Spanish!  I  am  looking forward to introducing you to something new and exciting!  We will learn not only about the Spanish language but also about the culture.  This is my 26th year of teaching Middle School Spanish and I am still excited about it!  ¡Viva Español!
     
    Mrs. B. McCartney (bmccartney@wlsv.org) - room HS 111 - French -  Learning French is an exciting experience that will benefit you for years to come! Thank you for the opportunity to share my love of the French language and culture with you!
     
    Mrs. J. Budinger  (jbudinger@wlsv.org) - room 210 - Reading/AIS - This is my 14th year teaching Middle School Reading in Wellsville.  I grew up in Wellsville and have 3 children.
     
    Ms. M. Donovan (mdonovan@wlsv.org) - room 208 - Teacher Assistant - I am from Wellsville and have been assisting here for 14 years.