6th Grade Team

  • Mrs. J Bump (jbump@wlsv.org) - room 104 - Science
    Mrs. J. Parks (jparks@wlsv.org) - room 106 - Mathematics
    Mrs. M. Vetter (mvetter@wlsv.org) - room 107 - English Language Arts
    Mrs. A. Boussa (aboussa@wlsv.org) - room 108 - Social Studies
    Mrs. S. Chaffee (schaffee@wlsv.org) - room 109 -  English Language Arts, Mathematics and Resource Room
    Mrs. J. Artlip (jartlip@wlsv.org) - room 109 - Teacher Assistant

HW & Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar