1st Grade Team

  • Mrs. Monica Finn (mfinn@wlsv.org) - Teacher Leader - Room 26 - Graduate of Alfred University
     
    Mrs. Sara Bailor (sbailor@wlsv.org) - Room 25 -  Graduate of St. Bonaventure University
     
    Mrs. Ashley Robichaud (arobichaud@wlsv.org) - Room 23  -  Graduate of  Buffalo State College
     
    Mrs. Grace Endza (gendza@wlsv.org) - Room 24  -  Graduate of Alfred University
     
    Mrs. Chris Torrey (ctorrey@wlsv.org) - Room 27 -  Graduate of Alfred University
     
    Mrs. Gwen Potter (gpotter@wlsv.org) - Room 21 - Resource Teacher  -  Graduate of Alfred University
     
    Mrs. Kerri Buchholz (kbuchholz@wlsv.org) - Room 21 - Teacher Assistant
     
    The Wellsville Elementary First Grade Team has over 100 years of combined experience in education.  
     
     
1st Grade

Calendar

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar