Unified Arts


Unified Arts Team

  • Mrs. Aborjaily (naborjaily@wlsv.org) - room 312 - Team Leader,  Art - Art students in the middle school classroom learn about the artistic process experimenting and working towards mastering a variety of art forms. During their art trimester, students will work in the areas of drawing, painting, printmaking and sculpture and also expand their art vocabulary through writing assignments in class.

    Mr. Sortore (wsortore@wlsv.org) – GYM - Physical Education - This is my 16th year working in the Wellsville School District as a physical education teacher. I work with the 8th grade team for Creative Exploration and my homeroom is with the 6th grade team.

    Mr. Agnello (magnello@wlsv.org) – GYM - Physical Education - I have been teaching in the Wellsville School District for 21 years.  I look forward to working with each of you this year and helping you achieve your fitness goals.  PE ROCKS!

    Mr. Buckley (mbuckley@wlsv.org) - room 309 - Health - I am a Slippery Rock University graduate in my 18th year of teaching. I am looking forward to a fantastic 2014-2015 school year.

    Mrs. Hillman (khillman@wlsv.org) – room 203 - Family and Consumer Science - " Skills for Life"  I was born and raised in Yonkers, NY. I moved to WNY in 1999 and began teaching that September at WMS. I live in Franklinville with my husband, two children and Jack "The Cat".

    "What lies behind you and what lies in front of you, pales in comparison to what lies inside of you". ~ Ralph Waldo Emerson 

    Mr. Carman (tcarman@wlsv.org) – room 116/117 - Technology - This is my first year at Wellsville and I am looking forward to an awesome year.
     


  • Unified Arts Banner

HW & Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar